Does anyone know if the file deletion limit resets if you save a file that another person uploads or does it still go by the original files last downloaded date?
So like
Account A uploads a file
Account B saves that file to his account
If the file in account a hasn't been downloaded in 30 days of account A uploading it will it get deleted off account B?
So like
Account A uploads a file
Account B saves that file to his account
If the file in account a hasn't been downloaded in 30 days of account A uploading it will it get deleted off account B?