so even you're premium files still get deleted after 30days?they do not tell us 30 day keeping time for premium members, I saw its told me after I lost lots of files.
Yes, I confirm! This is not the most reliable host.can anyone else confirm that the files get deleted after 30 days of inactivity even if there you have premium?
Reach 1000's of webmasters, hosts & affiliates. Banner & sponsored-thread slots available.
Contact us