I have never been blocked by them. However, I have been once reset password by them saying my account was using multiple IPs. However, what worry me is that files have never been shared also got deleted by them. I only use them to backup and doenload after they stop reffering program.
Sent...
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.