You should add premium feature for users to prevent files been deleted after one month from the last download, so if i am running a new website all my videos will be deleted because for sure won't get a lot of views at the first months :facepalm:
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.