Hi Hitfile
In user settings: http://hitfile.net/user/settings
I choose: $10 - 30 day(s)
Upload one file here http://hitfile.net/At1Z
Why still exist 1week plan - 5.99 usd???
Even SMS 1 day
I though when I choose $10 - 30 day(s), it requires buy minimum $10 - 30 day(s)
Please explain
Any...
Yes, you were wise!
In registration page, they said 60% from sale
Above post they said: 50% from sale
But it is upto 30% from sale if checkout via paypal or credit card and only 1% if pay via stupid SMS
100 GB + 30% sale = No, thanks :thumbdown:
https://shared.com/plans
As downloaders, they need Traffic, don't need Space
As uploaders, they need Space, File Size Limit.
No uploaders work, no premium sale
They pay but cheat
They are cheater, said 60% from sale but only 30% and doesn't count some sales or counted as SMS sale ($0.10/sale)
See more from this page: http://www.wjunction.com/95-file-hosts-official-support/124499-431.html
Agree, lot of sale from letitbit but you cheat all salex as SMS payment ($0.1, $0.3, $0.4, ... $2.94)
10 sale rapidgator minimum = 10 x $6.5 = $65 profit
10 sale letitbit maximum = 10 x $1.0 = $10 profit
@People: Don't work with this host. Only 30% and CHEAT you sales
OK for links, but Extabit and Dizzcloud are Same. Agree???
At that time, nobody known that host, only you!
Extabit ran out with our money and there is not any to guarantee they will fairplay in the future.
If they are fairplay, pay the money they owe, don't need open new host.
Is your work?
I need url links with dizzcloud before June, not a fake image as fake stats
Wrong! at time you post image, I see normal, not Bold. Dizzcloud can change after I said, likely you delete http:// dizzcloud.com/faq http://dizzcloud.com/flash and u32.cloudstoreservice.net
All lies will...
You said a white lie.
easypayonline.us is owned by you. Payment processing via paypal is not too high
Pay $9.99 got 4.9USD ???? Whitte lie!!!
I will ask Paypal for this.
I only got $1.xx from that sale, not $2.94
Answer me pay via reseller $35 and get $12.xx. How to calculate...
Fake: 2010???
Whois: http://whois.ws/whois/dizzstats.com
Registered On: February 14, 2013
By Period value is NORMAL font, not BOLD
http://http://dizzstats.com just online about< 2 months, why have payment from May 27th???
Tell me the link you post on forum/blog before June
LOL they said they...
Ask him this:
Here we go: http://cloudstoreservice.net - an alias domain of dizzcloud.com
Why extabit.com and dizzcloud.com use same server?
Ping store server u32.extabit.com and u32.cloudstoreservice.net
Shut up! heart_tracker. Do extabit/dizzcloud pay you to explain. You said many times...
@Shareflare. You are cheater. You know that.
You pay only upto max = 30% not 60% as you said.
Have any problem with your eyes?
Look at above Pictures again. Record 5, 6, 9, 10 (2 VN + 1 DE + 1 ID)
Not any from Brazil. Record 5: My friend buy 3 month = $35 why got 12.5?
Check sale: 2013-06-07...
They said they have not any relationship with extabit, they hired coders from extabit
Here we go: http://cloudstoreservice.net - an alias domain of dizzcloud.com
I know this alias domain because: Login dizzcloud.com/sync --> View source code:
<form id="upload_form" style="display: block;"...
Anyone know 100% dizzcloud = extabit
Why not you? Do you know any new users receive $1 to their wmz after signed up dizzcloud, even not update wmz to payment option???
(that wmz use to receive money from extabit - even user have lot of wmz purse)
How do dizzcloud know their wmz purse???
WHY...
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.