As a Premium Pro user. When I click on the recommended option, videos that are not mine appear. BTW I do not watch videos from other users, as to influence the recommendation.
I do not understand. I deactivated that verification because the sms messages were no longer reaching my phone. Anyway, I managed to make a request but I don't know if they will finally pay me.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.